Fiba Asia 2015 Women Championship

The 2015 FIBA Asia Championship is gearing up to find out the winner of the direct ticket to the 2016 Rio Olympic Games. The championship will be held in Wuhan, China from August 29th until September 5th. The winner of the tournament qualifies for the Basketball tournament on the 2016 Summer Olympics, while the Silver and Bronze medalists will go under the FIBA World Olympic Qualifying Tournament.

FIBA Asia Championship Groups and Schedule

Level I

  • Japan
  • South Korea
  • China
  • Chinese Taipei
  • India
  • Thailand

Level II

  • Hong Kong
  • Kazakhstan
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • North Korea
  • Sri Lanka

Full Fiba Asia 2015 Schedule

Download PDF version.

View official website: